Sunday 10-12-2017

Today at the International Dogshow in Kassel, Germany, Moos became German and International champion. 


Saturday 9-12-2017

Moos 3U championsclass national show in Kassel


Saturday 18-11-2017

Moos 2U championsclass Club ELSA in Oer-Erkenschwick

Thursday 19-10-2017

Iena gave birth to 8 puppies, 5 boys and 3 girls

                    

Wednesday 4-10-2017

Fientje gave birth to 8 puppies, 4 boys and 4 girl.


Tuesday 8-8-2017

Visit to Opende to see the 16 puppies. What a beauty!


Thursday 3-8-2017

Mating Fientje & Moos 


Wednesday/Thursday 19-7 & 20-7-2017

Puppies Bashira & Moos are born.


16 healthy puppies 9 male & 7 female 

Saturday 10-6-2017

International dogshow Lommel.

Moos 1U champions class, res CAC & res. CACIB


Saturday 27-5-2017

Clubshow BRRC Bonheiden, Moos 4U in championsclass


Friday 19-5 and Saturday 20-5-2017

 Succesful mating Bashira and Moos


Saturday 1-4-2017

ELSA clubshow Grossenaspen, 1U CAC and CAC ELSA in championsclass


Saturday 30 -7-2016

International show Bremen - 1U CAC in the championsclass, 3rd point for VDH championship


Sunday 10-7-2017

Clubshow ELSA, Bad Sooden, Germany. Moos gained a second place V2. Reserve Anw. Dt.Ch. VDH und ELSA. Very proud!

            

Friday 1-7-2016

Moos Was showed by Dorothy on the Specialty show in Lund in the open class (22 entries) and gained the third place.

        

Monday 27-6-2016

We, Carlo, Yvonne, Bram and Moos, left for the Rhodesian Ridgeback World Congress in Sweden till Sunday 3-7-2016. It was a great happening and experience. Nice meeting old and new friends.

    

Saturday 12-3-2016

Moos was on show in Genk, Belgium. His first show in 2016 and the first time in the championsclass.He gained the res CAC/CACIB. We are very proud!


Sunday 21-2-2016

Today we had a very nice day with 5 Villagedogs, oh sorry 4 Villagedogs and Bram. 


Tuesday 15-2-2016

Today succesfull mating with Dutch champion: Fay "Paerdecroon Double Duchess" 


Thursday 4-2-2016

Fay on heat so end of this week there will be another mating for Moos.

Saturday 23-1-2016

Villagedogs meet Villagedogs


Friday 11-12-2015

The end of the year 2015 on the Holland Cup Moos completed his range of 4 CAC's and after winning BOB he was Dutch Champion. We are so proud!


Friday 4-9-2015

In the late summer of 2015 we went with Moos to the specialty show for Rhodesian Rigdebacks in Oslo during the EDS. He gained his first title of Norwegian Champion. After he gained his Dutch Champoin title he was able to wear this title.